AI Video Ad CostCalculator
Home › By business type › AI Video for Real Estate Agents (2026): Tools and Cost

AI video generators for real estate agents

For a what-if of 5 listings a month with one 60-second video each, the cheapest of the three tools that make the finished video (HeyGen, Creatify, Captions) is HeyGen Creator at $5.80 per video. HeyGen starts from a listing link, Creatify and Captions from listing photos, and Submagic and OpusClip from a walkthrough you filmed.

Prices checked

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links. How we rank.

Most agents already hold the raw material for a listing video: the photos from the shoot, the listing page, perhaps a phone walkthrough. Five AI video tools publish a page for agents, and each one starts from a different piece of that material. Pick the tool by what you have, then check the monthly cost for your listing count.

Start from what you already have

  1. Listing photos. Creatify: “Drop in 3–20 photos with the price and your contact.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026 Creatify: “Three is enough for a 15-second video; 8 to 15 give the agent a full walkthrough.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026 Captions: “Our real estate listing video maker turns listing photos or links into engaging videos in minutes.” Captions page, 28 Oct 2026
  2. A listing link. HeyGen: “Paste a listing link. HeyGen turns the property details and photos you already have into a polished tour for social, email, open houses, and buyer follow-up.” HeyGen page, 28 Oct 2026
  3. A walkthrough you filmed. Submagic: “Drop in a property walkthrough, a neighborhood tour or a market update. MP4 or MOV, up to 2GB.” Submagic page, 28 Oct 2026 OpusClip: “Get dozens of high-quality short videos from your client's long-form video in just 1 click.” OpusClip page, 28 Oct 2026
  4. Your face, without a shoot. HeyGen: “Record a 15-second clip on your phone. HeyGen captures your face, voice, and delivery.” HeyGen page, 28 Oct 2026 Creatify: “Present it yourself from one headshot, or let an AI presenter host the tour.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026

Listing tours, market updates and agent intros

ToolListing videoMarket updateAgent on camera
HeyGen“Paste a listing link. HeyGen turns the property details and photos you already have into a polished tour for social, email, open houses, and buyer follow-up.”“Turn local housing data into recurring updates that keep your name top of mind.”“Record a 15-second clip on your phone. HeyGen captures your face, voice, and delivery.”Visit HeyGen ↗
Creatify“Drop in 3–20 photos with the price and your contact.”“Monthly market update”“Present it yourself from one headshot, or let an AI presenter host the tour.”Visit Creatify ↗
Captions“Our real estate listing video maker turns listing photos or links into engaging videos in minutes.”“Create polished listing videos, neighborhood tours, and market updates.”“Agent personal brand intro”Visit Captions ↗
Submagic“Drop in a property walkthrough, a neighborhood tour or a market update. MP4 or MOV, up to 2GB.”“Drop in a property walkthrough, a neighborhood tour or a market update. MP4 or MOV, up to 2GB.”not stated on this pageTry Submagic ↗ (affiliate link)
OpusClip“Turn your home-tour video into a lead-gen machine”not stated on this pagenot stated on this pageTry OpusClip ↗ (affiliate link)

Will the video change how the home looks?

Creatify: “The agent moves the camera across the photos you already have. It never adds rooms, finishes or views.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026

The other four pages (read on 28 Oct 2026) do not say whether their AI may alter a room, a view or a finish. Compare each video with the photos before you publish it, and follow the listing rules of your brokerage and the portal you post on.

Monthly cost by listings

What-if: one finished video of up to 60 seconds per listing, the top of the range Submagic suggests: “Most listing and market-update clips work best between 30 and 60 seconds: one property or one idea, captioned, with a hook in the first second.” Walkthrough tools are priced on one five-minute walkthrough per listing (also what-if). Monthly billing.

Listings a month (what-if)HeyGenCreatifyCaptionsSubmagicOpusClip
2Creator: $14.50 per video, $29 a monthAPI Starter: $49.50 per video, $99 a monthMax: $12.50 per video, $24.99 a monthPro: $19.50 per video, $39 a monthStarter: $7.50 per video, $15 a month
5Creator: $5.80 per video, $29 a monthAPI Starter: $19.80 per video, $99 a monthFrontier: $14 per video, $69.99 a monthPro: $7.80 per video, $39 a monthStarter: $3 per video, $15 a month
10Creator: $2.90 per video, $29 a monthAPI Starter: $9.90 per video, $99 a monthFrontier 2x: $14 per video, $139.99 a monthPro: $3.90 per video, $39 a monthStarter: $1.50 per video, $15 a month

OpusClip: “Autopost and schedule your shorts to YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, and LinkedIn.” OpusClip page, 28 Oct 2026

Related pages

Questions

What is the best AI video generator for real estate agents?

For a what-if of 5 listings a month with one 60-second video each, the cheapest of the three tools that make the finished video (HeyGen, Creatify, Captions) is HeyGen Creator at $5.80 per video. HeyGen starts from a listing link, Creatify and Captions from listing photos, and Submagic and OpusClip from a walkthrough you filmed. Best depends on what you start from, so the table lists each tool’s own wording.

Can AI make a listing video from photos?

Creatify: “Three is enough for a 15-second video; 8 to 15 give the agent a full walkthrough.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026 Captions: “Our real estate listing video maker turns listing photos or links into engaging videos in minutes.” Captions page, 28 Oct 2026

How long should a real estate listing video be?

Submagic: “Most listing and market-update clips work best between 30 and 60 seconds: one property or one idea, captioned, with a hook in the first second.” Submagic page, 28 Oct 2026 That is the vendor’s advice, not our test.

Can I appear in real estate videos without filming each one?

HeyGen: “Record a 15-second clip on your phone. HeyGen captures your face, voice, and delivery.” HeyGen page, 28 Oct 2026 Creatify: “Present it yourself from one headshot, or let an AI presenter host the tour.” Creatify page, 28 Oct 2026

How are these costs checked?

Every price, allowance and credit rule is copied from the vendor’s own pages, with the source linked and dated. Prices checked 21 Oct 2026. Tools we cannot price exactly are listed as not yet verified, never estimated. See the method or use the calculator.