AI Video Ad CostCalculator
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Tools › MakeUGC › MakeUGC Free Plan: Is It Really Free?

MakeUGC Free Plan: Is It Really Free?

No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing / monthAllowanceOutput rule · cost at full useLimitsEvidence
Starter · verified$59$29500 credits / month
Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $11.80 · 60s $11.80 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18
length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yesMakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Growth · verified$79$391000 credits / month
Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $7.90 · 60s $7.90 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18
length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yesMakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Pro · verified$149$79pending
Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s pending · 60s pending MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18
length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yesMakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18

Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.

Frequently asked questions

Is MakeUGC free?

No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.