Captions Frontier Plan: AI Video Cost
Captions Frontier has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $69.99, or $7 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frontier · verified | $69.99 | pending | 1400 credits / month | Prompt to Video: 30s $4 · 60s $8 length cap not stated by vendor Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Frequently asked questions
What does the Captions Frontier plan cost per finished video?
Captions Frontier has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $69.99, or $7 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.